Ashfield U3A Theatre Group












CO-ORDINATOR(S): Barbara Ives

TELEPHONE NUMBER(S): 0115-9539893

EMAIL ADDRESS(ES): barbaraives@ashfieldu3a.org.uk

VENUE: Local Theatres

MEETING DATE & TIME: Dates and times vary according to the individual shows (2-4 hours).

COST OF VENUE, MATERIALS ETC.: As per ticket price.

NUMBER OF MEMBERS: Varies

GROUP FULL: N/A

WAITING LIST: N/A

PAGE CODE: Fully Updateable

GROUP STATUS: RUNNING






A full programme of visits has been arranged by the co-ordinator, Barbara Ives.

If possible, please pay for your tickets on the day of booking - i.e. at the U3A meeting.

Meet in the foyer half an hour before each performance begins to get your tickets from Barbara, unless meeting for lunch, in which case, meet at 12:00 outside the theatre.

If there is something else you would like to see, please contact Barbara to share your ideas or email her.





DATE TIME VENUE SUBJECT ARRANGEMENTS
         
2017        
Wednesday 4th October 14:00 Theatre Royal
Nottingham
Crazy for You Musical Theatre Tickets: £32.50
Own transport
Wednesday 25th October 14:30 Theatre Royal
Nottingham
My Fair Lady Musical Theatre Tickets: £18
Own transport
Thursday 9th November 14:00 Theatre Royal
Nottingham
The Little Mermaid Ballet Tickets: £30
Own transport
         
2018        
Wednesday 24th January 14:00 Theatre Royal
Nottingham
Tango Moderno - Vincent & Flavia Tickets: £36:50
Own transport
Wednesday 31st January 14:00 Theatre Royal
Nottingham
Son of a Preacher Man Tickets: £33
Own transport
Thursday 8th February 14:00 Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
Romeo & Juliet Ballet Tickets: £25
Own transport
Saturday 24th February 14:30 The Village Hall
Ravenshead
The Pirates of Penzance Tickets: £10
Own transport
Saturday 10th March 14:30 Theatre Royal
Nottingham
Cinderella - Matthew Bourne Ballet Tickets: £41
Own transport
Wednesday 21st March 14:00 Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
War Horse Tickets: £52.50
Own transport
Wednesday 4th April 14:00 Theatre Royal
Nottingham
Cilla the Musical Tickets: £34
Own transport
Thursday 10th May 14:00 Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
Jersey Boys Tickets: £39
Own transport
Wednesday 30th May 14:30 Theatre Royal
Nottingham
Top Hat Tickets: £23
Own transport
Wednesday 25th July 14:00 Theatre Royal
Nottingham
An Officer & a Gentleman Tickets: £37
Own transport
         



All rights reserved © Ashfield U3A (2006 - ) Site courtesy of sherweb.co.uk